Albert Hien, Movimenti 18.01.2024 - 30.03.2024

In his current works, Albert Hien combines motifs from his sculptures of the 80s and 90s (geography, transatlantic, world map, travel) with elements of classical neon technology. MOVIMENTI deals with movement, shifts, changes in balance, acceleration and standstill.

In MOVIMENTI, Hien uses neon tubes to create dynamic, luminous structures that embody his themes of travel and geographical change. His precise work with the medium of neon brings a new dimension to the representation of movement and transformation.

exhibition tour
1/0
You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by using the corresponding link in the newsletter or by sending a message to us. The contact details for this can be found in our imprint. Your e-mail address will then be deleted from the distribution list.

Albert Hien, Movimenti 18.01.2024 - 30.03.2024

In seinen aktuellen Werken verbindet Albert Hien Motive seiner Skulpturen der 80er und 90er Jahre (Geografie, Transatlantik, Weltkarte, Reise) mit den Elementen klassischer Neontechnik. MOVIMENTI beschäftigt sich mit Bewegung, Verschiebungen, Änderungen von Balancezuständen, Beschleunigung und Stillstand.

In MOVIMENTI setzt Hien Neonröhren gezielt ein, um dynamische, leuchtende Strukturen zu erschaffen, die seine Themen von Reise und geografischer Veränderung verkörpern. Seine präzise Arbeit mit dem Medium Neon bringt eine neue Dimension in die Darstellung von Bewegung und Transformation.

Ausstellungsrundgang
1/0
Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit unter Nutzung des entsprechenden Link im Newsletter oder durch Nachricht an uns kostenlos abbestellen, die Kontaktdaten hierzu finden Sie in unserem Impressum. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird danach aus dem Verteiler gelöscht.